German heir research

Our team in the German Estates Department
The experts when it comes to searching for and finding heirs in Germany. Our specialists are on hand with help and advice in all related issues.

Stefan Gritsch NEU -klein

Stefan Gritsch

Head of German Estates Department NORTH
Tel.: +49 40 278820-181
Fax: +49 40 278820-188
gritsch@hoernerbank.de

Thomas Rick

Thomas Rick

Head of German Estates Department SOUTH
Tel.: +49 7131 9322-208
Fax: +49 7131 9322-249
rick@hoernerbank.de

Angelika Eisert

Angelika Eisert

Tel.: +49 7131 9322-215
eisert@hoernerbank.de

Bild_Hanel

Dr. Tilmann Hanel

Tel.: +49 7131 9322-203
hanel@hoernerbank.de

Bild_Hellstern

Manuel Hellstern

Tel.: +49 7131 9322-204
hellstern@hoernerbank.de

Thomas Hofmann

Thomas Hofmann

Tel.: +49 7131 9322-205
hofmann@hoernerbank.de

Holger Koch

Holger Koch

Tel.: +49 7131 9322-217
h.koch@hoernerbank.de

Steffen Logisch

Steffen Logisch

Tel.: +49 7131 9322-214
logisch@hoernerbank.de

Andreas Meinke

Andreas Meinke

Tel.: +49 7131 9322-212
meinke@hoernerbank.de

Sara Novakovic-klein

Sara Novakovic

Bachelor of Arts
Tel.: +49 7131 9322-219
novakovic@hoernerbank.de

Michael Polenske

Michael Polenske

Tel.: +49 7131 9322-207
polenske@hoernerbank.de

Eric Rahn

Eric Rahn

Tel.: +49 7131 9322-216
rahn@hoernerbank.de

Jürgen Schneider

Jürgen Schneider

Tel.: +49 7131 9322-209
schneider@hoernerbank.de