German heir research

Our team in the German Estate Department
The experts, when it comes to searching and finding heirs in Germany. Our specialists are on hand with help and advice in all related issues.

Klaus Amon

Klaus Amon

Head of German Estates Department
Tel.: +49 (0)7131/9322-201
Fax: +49 (0)7131/9322-249
amon@hoernerbank.de

Thomas Rick

Thomas Rick

Deputy Head of German Estates Department
Tel.: +49 (0)7131/9322-208
Fax: +49 (0)7131/9322-249
rick@hoernerbank.de

Angelika Eisert

Angelika Eisert

Tel.: +49 (0)7131/9322-215
eisert@hoernerbank.de

Bild_Hanel

Dr. Tilmann Hanel

Tel.: +49 (0)7131/9322-203
hanel@hoernerbank.de

Bild_Hellstern

Manuel Hellstern

Tel.: +49 (0)7131/9322-204
hellstern@hoernerbank.de

Thomas Hofmann

Thomas Hofmann

Tel.: +49 (0)7131/9322-205
hofmann@hoernerbank.de

Holger Koch

Holger Koch

Tel.: +49 (0)7131/9322-217
h.koch@hoernerbank.de

Steffen Logisch

Steffen Logisch

Tel.: +49 (0)7131/9322-214
logisch@hoernerbank.de

Andreas Meinke

Andreas Meinke

Tel.: +49 (0)7131/9322-212
meinke@hoernerbank.de

Michael Polenske

Michael Polenske

Tel.: +49 (0)7131/9322-207
polenske@hoernerbank.de

Eric Rahn

Eric Rahn

Tel.: +49 (0)7131/9322-216
rahn@hoernerbank.de

Jürgen Schneider

Jürgen Schneider

Tel.: +49 (0)7131/9322-209
schneider@hoernerbank.de