International heir research

Our team in the International Estates Department
The experts when it comes to searching for and finding heirs abroad. Our specialists are on hand with help and advice in all related issues.

 

Thomas Meyer

Thomas Meyer

Head of International Estates Department
Tel.: +49 7131 9322-254
Fax: +49 7131 9322-299
meyer@hoernerbank.de

Hubert Wildgruber

Hubert Wildgruber

Deputy Head of International Estates Department
Tel.: +49 7131 9322-256
Fax: +49 7131 9322-299
wildgruber@hoernerbank.de

Alexander Alber

Alexander Alber

Tel.: +49 7131 9322-251
alber@hoernerbank.de

Peter Biedlingmeier

Peter Biedlingmeier

Tel.: +49 7131 9322-257
biedlingmeier@hoernerbank.de

0441aPUPb-klein_Christine Cizmeli

Christine Cizmeli

Tel.: +49 7131 9322-253
cizmeli@hoernerbank.de

Dominik Häffner

Dominik Häffner

Tel.: +49 7131 9322-252
haeffner@hoernerbank.de

Bild_Körfer_neues Format

Dr. Tobias Körfer

Tel.: +49 7131 9322-255
koerfer@hoernerbank.de

Uwe Single

Uwe Single

Tel.: +49 7131 9322-259
single@hoernerbank.de