Financial & investment advice

Our team in the Department of financial & investment advice
The experts in all issues regarding asset management and ready to respond to any queries.

Contact us: wp-info@hoernerbank.de

RS

Rolf Scheidt

Member of the Board of Directors
Tel.: +49 7131 9322-550
Fax: +49 7131 9322-999
scheidt@hoernerbank.de 

Guido Keller_02

Guido Keller

Head of Department
Tel.: +49 7131 9322-501
Fax: +49 7131 9322-999
keller@hoernerbank.de

Sascha Bräuninger_01

Sascha Bräuninger

Tel.: +49 7131 9322-507
braeuninger@hoernerbank.de

Dianora Cardia

Dianora Cardia

Tel.: +49 7131 9322-503
cardia@hoernerbank.de

Danny C. Lazarowicz

Danny Lazarowicz

Tel.: +49 7131 9322-504
lazarowicz@hoernerbank.de

Foto Lazic groß

Jens Lazic

Tel.: +49 7131 9322-505
lazic@hoernerbank.de

Bild_Naumann_neues Format

Silvia Naumann

Tel.: +49 7131 9322-510
naumann@hoernerbank.de

Bild_Pyka_neues Format

Kerstin Pyka

Tel.: +49 7131 9322-511
pyka@hoernerbank.de

Bilder Frau Roth groß

Sabine Roth

Tel.: +49 7131 9322-505
roth@hoernerbank.de